Advancement Staff

Michelle Olmsted
Director, Major Gifts and Corporate Engagement
248-823-1255
Michelle.olmsted@walshcollege.edu

Jacqueline Garner
Director, Advancement Operations
248-823-1289
jgarner@walshcollege.edu

Sairah Kazmi
Coordinator, Grants and Foundation Relations
248-823-1130
skazmi@walshcollege.edu

Caleigh Noonan
Coordinator, Annual Giving & Stewardship
248-823-1241
cnoonan@walshcollege.edu

Rebecca Hepner
Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
248-823-1298
rhepner@walshcollege.edu

Sue MacDonell
Executive Assistant, Advancement & Alumni Relations
248-823-1245
macdonells@walshcollege.edu

Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement

Walsh College
3838 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48083

Phone: (248) 823-1245
Email: advancement@walshcollege.edu